About Us

Safety Consulting

RiskWise Safety Consulting, LLC, provides a comprehensive and methodical approach to risk management. We work closely with employers to help implement safety processes and risk management strategies to reduce risks to an acceptable level. By performing a risk analysis, we can reduce workplace accidents, thereby reducing long-run insurance cost from all lines of coverage.

Our team

  • Chris Conti

    CPCU, CSP, ARM, ALCM President

    Chris Conti, CPCU, CSP, ARM, ALCM President 225-413-7542 cell 225-313-4480 office chris@riskwise.biz...

    view profile
  • Maria Conti

    Vice President

    Maria Conti Vice President 225-313-4480 office maria@riskwise.biz Maria has been with RiskWise since...

    view profile
  • Ricky Roberts

    Manager of Safety Services

    Ricky Roberts, COSS Manager of Safety Services 225-313-4480 office ricky@riskwise.biz Ricky has...

    view profile
  • Kalyn Miceli

    Office Manager

    Kalyn Miceli Office Manager 225-313-4480 office kalyn@insurewise.bz Kalyn has been with RiskWise...

    view profile
  • Whittney Soileau

    Assistant Office Manager/Safety Coordinator

    Whittney Soileau Assistant Office Manager/Safety Coordinator 225-313-4480 office whittney@riskwise.biz...

    view profile
  • Bryan LeBlanc

    Safety Consultant

    Bryan LeBlanc Safety Consultant 225-313-4480 office safety@riskwise.biz Bryan has been with RiskWise...

    view profile
  • Sharon Parker

    Marketing Representative

    Sharon Parker Marketing Representative 225-313-4480 office sharon@riskwise.biz Sharon has been with...

    view profile